Friendly Friday – Sarah Wilson

As a writer, I tend to surround myself with creative people. I love to see how the imaginations of other people work. There are moments I’ve experienced either in conferences or at my writers meeting in which I am left speechless by the display of creativity and innovation. And then there are times when you meet someone who is truly at another level.

I’d like to introduce you to my friend Sarah Wilson. Sarah is the creative mind behind The Keys To Kays, a style and design blog. To paraphrase¬†her own words, she’s a, “stylist, decor lover, and travel storyteller; an accessories obsessed, Chi-town girl at heart.” (one of her dogs is names Wrigley)

I love the creative energy that jumps off Sarah’s blogs, and every time I see her – which isn’t nearly often enough – her sense of fashion and chic way of being simply make me smile. More importantly, Sarah is one of the kindest and friendliest people I’ve ever met. There’s a spirit about her that is both fun-loving and tender, and her pursuit of living life to the fullest is inspiring.

Sarah is a positive-energy person, and if you’re looking to infuse your day with some of that positivity, be sure to check out her blog. You can also visit her on Facebook and draw some inspiration from her amazing pins on Pinterest.

 

Sarah Kayser Wilson

Leave a Reply

