081/365 Jesus Calling

Today was a day in which God kept talking to me through other people. Via email, via text, via Twitter, and, most directly, via my growth group through church. If I were to summarize it, I’d say it was Jesus calling me to do His will and to guide me down the path He’s chosen.

I am not sure if I am ready for that challenge, but everything He’s put in my life recently has positioned me to be ready; to let go and let God. We’ll see where this new adventure takes me, but wherever it is, I am sure I will find myself in the Valley of Tomorrow.

“I never second-guessed the little voice I heard. It’s just a whisper that sounded like a scream.” –NEEDTOBREATHE

Leave a Reply

