059/365 Sin Manos

…..or hands free.

Stopped by the Verizon Wireless store to pick up some accessories for my phone. The first is the Droid Roadster which allows for hands free use of my phone in my car. We have one in Lee’s vehicle, and I was so impressed by how well it works, I decided to pick one up for myself. The best part of the Roadster is that it also doubles as an FM transmitter, so I can use the speakerphone function through my truck’s stereo.

The other item is a traditional, corded headset. I’ve had the need to be on several conference calls lately using my cell phone, and this headset is perfect for what I need it to do.

Leave a Reply

