046/365 Remote Control

Natalie’s mom normally takes her to soccer practice on Wednesday nights, but due to a schedule conflict on her part, I ended up taking Natalie to the all-too-familiar fields of the WCAA athletic complex.

I actually had some work to try and catch up on, so I brought our Black & Decker inverter, my wife’s phone with mobile hotspot, and my laptop. I was working out the back of my truck, and I am sure I looked all the part of soccer dad geek.

image

 

One thought on “046/365 Remote Control

Leave a Reply

