Revisit

As I continue to migrate my old blog posts to this WordPress site, I am finding it very fun and nostalgic to re-read some of those ramblings from four, five, six, and yes, seven years ago. It’s really interesting to see how so much has changed and how much I’ve grown – at least I like to think I have – since then.

This one post in particular from July 2007 caught my attention and really made me smile, and I wanted to share it with everyone once again. Most specifically, I want to share it again with my wife Lee. I hope you enjoy.

Letter to the Editor

One thought on “Revisit

Leave a Reply

