Still Debatable

I am reposting my entry “The Great Debate” (09-24-05) for a couple of reasons. First, I was told by someone who did read it that it is very good and that it finally tells my story. My entire story. Secondly, upon re-reading it I do have to agree that it’s one of the pieces I enjoyed writing. So, there you have it.

I don’t consider this entry you’re reading to be an entry per se’. Just a clarification of events given the sequence in which my blogs appear.

Finally, I want to mention a great line I heard today in talking to a buddy of mine. “Life is in the action, not the intent.” Amen, brother!

Leave a Reply

